Member Countries
Asia is the largest continent in the world in terms of both land area and population. It covers approximately 30 percent of the Earth's land area and it also the world's most populous continent with roughly 60 percent of world's total population. Asia is divided into 48 countries, composed of 5 major regions:  South Asia, East Asia, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, West Asia (also known as the Middle East).

Our members connects and interacts to inspire, support, educate, and hone the talents and skills of the young people of Asia to be instrumental in making a better world.

 Member Countries List

  • Armenia

  • Azerbaijan

  • Bangladesh

  • Bhutan

  • Brunei Darussalam

  • Chinese Taipei

  • Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste

  • Indonesia

  • Iran

  • Japan

  • Jordan

  • Kingdom of Bahrain

  • Kingdom of Thailand

  • Korea

  • Kuwait

  • Kyrgyzstan

  • Malaysia

  • Mongolia

  • Oman

  • Palestine

  • Papua New Guinea

  • Philippines

  • Republic of Maldives

  • Republic of Yemen

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Sri Lanka

  • United Arab Emirates

  • Uzbekistan

16/06/2024 12:10:34 PM
© 2019 Worldskills Asia